- What happens to my data when I delete my account?
- Can I recover my account after deletion?
- How do I access the account deletion option?
- Do I need to verify my identity to delete my account?
- Is account deletion reversible?
- What should I know before deleting my account?
- Where is the account icon located?
FAQ
How can I delete my account?
Learn how to permanently delete your Neuro Account through our step-by-step guide.
**Important Note: **Once you delete your account, all of your data will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
Step 1: Click on your Icon at the button left of the page.
Step 2: Click “Account” on the page.
Step 3: Click the “Settings” on the page.
Step 4: Click “Delete account” on the page General Settings.
Step 5: Click the “Send Code” to send a verification code to your email. After entering the verification code, click “Delete account”. (Note: Deletion will be irreversible)
Common related FAQs:
